skip navigation
Mada
Digicopy2014

Board Members


2018-2019 Board of Directors

Board Member Position Email Phone Term Exp.
Dave Cooper President,Pictures, Riverfront spyba.president@gmail.com 715-347-7172 8/31/2020
Kevin Hopp Vice-President, Co-11/12 League Supervisor k_hopp@yahoo.com 715-321-0705 8/31/2020
Jeff Lutgen Secretary, Sponsors jlutgen@deltadentalwi.com 715-572-0136 8/31/2021
Lyle Eiden Treasurer, Co-11/12 League Supervisor lheiden@wi-net.com 715-252-2557 8/31/2021
Bobby Opiola 14/15 League Supervisor bopiola@yahoo.com 715-340-3526 8/31/2022
Eric Napiwocki Equipment Manager, 5/6 League Supervisor enappy@hotmail.com 715-340-3229 8/31/2022
Jesse Suchowski Co-9/10 League Supervisor suchowskifamily@yahoo.com 715-295-4367 8/31/2020
Eric Dziak Website/IT, Co-9/10 League Supervisor edziak76@yahoo.com 715-350-9462 8/31/2020
Jason Duellman 7/8 League Supervisor duellmanj@gmail.com 715-630-4963 8/31/2020
Juli Bowling Volunteer Coordinator julianemeyer@uwalumni.com 715-213-5475 8/31/2021
Jake Jahnke Scheduling jjjahnke9@gmail.com 715-340-9744 8/31/2021
Shy Schober Pizza Sale cheyeannaschober@yahoo.com 715-252-3791 8/31/2021
Tricia Mayek Booster Club t_lynnski@yahoo.com 715-340-8904 8/31/2021